IzeaFest 2008

Yuppy! I’m writing again!

Very excited to share my experience at IzeaFest 2008. I had the privilege of being invited to be part of an advertisers panel to speak to bloggers about “What Advertisers Want”. This was last weekend, not this past weekend, but the one before, in sunny and humid Orlando. I’m late to the game, but nonetheless, it’s worth to write about it.

I met, talked to and exchanged one or two words with many interesting bloggers and advertisers there. That, in itself, was worth the trip! Some of the big name bloggers I met are:

Jeremy Shoemaker

John Chow

Lena West

I specially enjoyed meeting my account rep, Luis Abreu, who I mainly speak to on the phone, and the entire Izea crew, wich is made up of one super-energized CEO, Ted Murphy, and his super-tight and amazing cool staff, which I call the Izea Family.

I’ll post the video of my panel here, and if you’re interested in watching more, you can visit here.

What Advertisers Want

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

