I moved!

I (finally!) moved to my own hosting with my own domain :)

Please visit www.betranscultural.com .

See ya there! Happy New Year!

9 responses to “I moved!

  1. Congrats! In my blogroll!

  2. Very Informative Post. You made some good points. I especially liked it. Keep up the good work.

    Thanks
    with regards

  3. looks like increase your blogging capacity… gracios

  4. Hey congrats! Btw I have an article on my blog, about benefits of having your own domain :) Feel free to visit.

  5. First time i visit blog. I found very interesting stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep update stuff regualry.

Leave a Reply

